Touched – Thornton Brothers Book One

Book 1

See in Store Banner

– Lauren –
Instead of walking down the aisle, I was starting over.
New home. New job. New life.
Broken memories.
There was no other choice.

But I wasn’t expecting him.

Gabe was nothing more than a fantasy. Young. Irresponsible. Charming.
I wasn’t looking for anything, too busy licking my wounds.
Nothing could happen. Nothing should happen.

But it did . . .

– Gabe –
After spinning out of control, I was determined to make it on my own.
My money. My terms. My life.
No family.
It was the only way to be free.

Then she appeared.

Lauren was a point to prove. A challenge. I was supposed to feel nothing.
But when I took her in my arms, I couldn’t help it. It was fate. I fell.

Then he came back . . .

Will Lauren go back to the comfort of what she’s always known, or is she only beginning to touch the surface of the life she’s always wanted?

The Thornton Brothers Series follows Lauren Greer and her entanglement with two of the Thornton men, pitting brother against brother.

*These books feature mature content, sexual situations and adult language.
Recommended for readers 18+.