Requested Trilogy – Complete Box Set

For lovers of dark romance, the Requested Trilogy is a riveting, twisted and disturbingly beautiful story of a girl taken captive.

Don’t Say A Word – Part One
Kneel. Submit. Obey
I have been taken by a man unknown to me.
But he is not the one who holds me captive.
Not whose voice commands me.
Not who watches me with a storm raging in ocean-blue eyes.
It is my captor who knows every inch of my body.
Who trains me for another man to ruin.
But I am not his.
I belong to my requestor.
Whoever he is . . .

Until You’re Mine – Part Two
Taken. Broken. Captive.
There used to be a small amount of safety within the walls of my cell.
Not anymore.
Now my body is broken and bruised.
And he doesn’t come to comfort me.
I ache for him.
His face dominates my dreams.
His body dominates my desire.
Then he offers himself to me and I lose myself in him.
But I do not love him.
I cannot love him.
To do so would risk my chance at escape . . .

My Sweet Songbird – Part Three
Deceived. Stolen. Trapped.
I thought I was free but he tricked me.
Fooled me into running straight into his arms.
Now I am his.
His to command.
His to use.

*This story contains dark scenes. Reader discretion is advised.